2013Council 

Back Row (Left to Right):  Deputy Reeve Gordon Simpson, Councillor Anne Marie Philipsen, Councillor Kelly Christman, Councillor Brian de Jong, Councillor Ellen Unruh, Councillor Clarence Amulung

Front Row (Left to Right):  Councillor Tracy Fyfe, Councillor Lionel Juss, Reeve Molly Douglass, Councillor Wayne Hammergren

List of Boards & Committees (2016-2017) Updated 2016-12-29

Chart of Boards & Committees (2016-2017)


Clarence AmulungDivision 1 (Rolling Hills)
Clarence Amulung
Telephone: 403.964.2292
Fax: 403.964.3576
amulungc@newellmail.ca

image-placeholderDivision 2 (Tilley)
Gordon Simpson (Deputy Reeve)
Telephone: 403.377.2596
Fax:
simpsong@newellmail.ca 

Anne Marie PhilipsenDivision 3 (Patricia/Millicent)
Anne Marie Philipsen
Telephone: 403.378.4724
Fax: 403.378.4542
philipsena@newellmail.ca

image-placeholderDivision 4 (Scandia/Rainier/Bow City)
Wayne Hammergren
Telephone: 403.362.8223
Fax:
hammergrenw@newellmail.ca 

image-placeholderDivision 5 (Cassils/Lake Newell Resort)
Tracy Fyfe
Telephone: 403.793.2076
Fax:
fyfet@newellmail.ca

image-placeholderDivision 6 (Bassano)
Kelly Christman
Telephone: 403.641.2274
Fax:
christmank@newellmail.ca

image-placeholderDivision 7 (Rosemary)
Ellen Unruh
Telephone: 403.378.4292
Fax:
unruhe@newellmail.ca

Brian de JongDivision 8 (Duchess)
Brian de Jong
Telephone: 403.362.4587
Fax: 403.362.5675
dejongb@newellmail.ca

Molly DouglassDivision 9 (Gem)
Molly Douglass (Reeve)
Telephone: 403.641.2562
Fax: 403.641.2564
douglassm@newellmail.ca

Lionel JussDivision 10 (Brooks)
Lionel Juss
Telephone: 403.362.5689
Fax: 403.362.5689
jussl@newellmail.ca